Keep It Wolf - from Dirty Versions

I Am a Fantastic Battle - from EP of Bees EP

This Graceless Planet - from Ruin Everything!

You Don't Have to Kick It - from Ruin Everything!

We Versus the Shark

Luke Fields: guitar, vocals
Samantha Paulsen: guitar, keys, vocals
Scott Smith: drums, screams
Jeffrey Tobias: bass, keys, vocals

Dirty Versions
CD LP | SIR 015

BUY CD - $10

EP of Bees EP + DVD

BUY CD - $10

Ruin Everything!
CD LP | SIR 003

BUY CD - $10

w/ We Versus the Shark and Maserati
Hello Sir Split
CD EP | SIR 002

BUY CD - $8