Up Periscope On The Submarine Unspeakable - from Doctor Cowboy

American Mall - from The Word from Pluto

Into the River - from The Word from Pluto


Matt Parish: vocals, guitar
Tyler Derryberry: synths, vocals
Ryan Brown: bass
Eric Meyer: drums
Kristina Johnson: guitar

HO-AG - Doctor Cowboy
CD LP | SIR 017

Buy $10

HO-AG - the Word from Pluto
CD | SIR 012

Buy $10